Home > Committees  > OHES Committee  > Members List  > 

Members List

Occupational Health, Safety and Environment Committee Members

Branislav Klocok (Chairman)
OFZ a.s.
Athena Keene
Afton Chemical
Jenny Cronje
BHP Billiton
Bernd FriedeElkem
Pierre RousseauEramet
Cristina RodriguezFerroatlantica
Francois BlondGlencore Manganese France
Leon Arthur Manganese Metal Company (MMC) 
G.P. KundargiManganese Ore (India) Ltd
Tiaan Van AswegenOre & Metal Company 
Doreen McGoughIMnI OHES Manager
Anne TremblayIMnI Executive Director

Please log in to view documents.
About cookies on our website

On 26 May 2011, the rules about cookies on websites changed. This site uses cookies. Most of the cookies we use is essential for parts of the site to operate and has already been set. You may delete and block all cookies from this site, but parts of the site will not work. To find out more about cookies on this website and how to delete cookies, see our About Cookies page.

Click below to accept the use of cookies as outlined in our privacy notice